Chocolate Socialist (braisedbywolves) wrote,
Chocolate Socialist
braisedbywolves

Housewarming.

Poll #743494 Party!

When would be a good time for a party?

Friday 16th June
0(0.0%)
Sunday 18th June
0(0.0%)
Friday 23rd June
0(0.0%)
Saturday 24th June
0(0.0%)
Sunday 25th June
0(0.0%)
Friday 30th June
0(0.0%)
Saturday 1st July
0(0.0%)
Sunday 2nd July
0(0.0%)
Friday 7th July
0(0.0%)
Sunday 9th July
0(0.0%)
Friday 28th July
0(0.0%)
Saturday 29th July
0(0.0%)
Sunday 30th July
0(0.0%)


I don't really know if anyone has Friday parties. Sunday ones are likely to be civilized daytime affairs (to start with).

[Edit: Er, don't bother with July 7th. Not because I particularly believe the day should be kept sombre, but because I have a memorial service the day after that I would like to be in good form for.]
Tags: poll
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 10 comments